Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Powers

Timothy Powers

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Powers
"Todd, Steve, and Teagan are wonderful to work with and always treats you with respect and as if you were their only customer at the time you are there."
Profile photo of Renee Lane

Renee Lane

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lane
"I’ve been with Todd Adam’s since I was 18 he is hands down one of the best insurance agents I have ever met!! Always does good by myself and my family love love love his insurance people!"
Profile photo of Deborah Enyeart

Deborah Enyeart

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Enyeart
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Diana Lake

Diana Lake

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Lake
"Always a kind voice on the other end. And very caring when we lost my my mother. Top notch insurance agent right here."
Profile photo of Christopher Walter

Christopher Walter

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Walter
"I have known Todd for many years and I absolutely could not recommend a better person to handle your insurance. His approach is very personal and he is always on top of your needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Stout

Andrew Stout

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stout
"Todd is great to work with and is always there for us! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Pylant

Drew Pylant

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Pylant
"Great guy defiantly worth going threw wont be disappointed"
Profile photo of Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thompson
"Friendly and remembers who I am. I love that about a small town"
Profile photo of Sammie Lambert

Sammie Lambert

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Lambert
"The entire staff was very helpful. The environment is great. Very kind people."
Profile photo of Ellen Porter

Ellen Porter

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Porter
"Thank you Todd Adams for always taking good care of our insurance needs. Your office does a great job!"
Profile photo of Larry Smith

Larry Smith

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Smith
"Always such a great office to work with. Always helps out and takes time to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Matt Jasen

Matt Jasen

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Jasen
"Everyone there is very helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jason Hyden

Jason Hyden

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hyden
"Todd goes above and beyond to help his customers!"
Profile photo of Valerie Mann

Valerie Mann

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Mann
"Todd Adams is always helpful and gets me coverage I need and always finds me great rates. Definitely recommend him for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Couse

Nancy Couse

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Couse
"Steve and Todd are amazing guys."
Profile photo of BUD L.

BUD L.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BUD L.
"These guys take care of me all the time Best service around"
Profile photo of Bob Snyder

Bob Snyder

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Snyder
"The office is very friendly and nice to work with. Todd and Steve were both very helpful with getting us good prices on our home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan Wagoner

Ryan Wagoner

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wagoner
"Todd and his team at State Farm are amazing. Easy to work with and always responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Kristy F

Kristy F

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy F
"We have known Todd for many many years. He has always been a fantastic insurance agent for our home and our vehicles. Anytime anything happens he’s right there to help us and takes care of everything. He’s always just a phone call away and makes sure we understand the process for any situation and we are taken care of. If he is not in the office, Steve steps in and helps take care of us as well. If you are looking for a very professional, friendly and wonderful insurance agent I would call Todd!"
Profile photo of stacy matthews

stacy matthews

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by stacy matthews
"Todd has been our agent for many years with home owners and auto policies. As a family with 6 kids we have many autos and new drivers. Todd is always there in a spit second to answer questions! In the past two years we had a major water heater disaster to our home and Todd helped me after hours and quickly walked me through all the steps we needed to take. Couldn't recommend Todd and his office any higher for both Professionalism and quick response every time this mom is in pinch to help me understand the process. You can't go wrong choosing Todd!"
Profile photo of Reba Woodward

Reba Woodward

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Woodward
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Matt A

Matt A

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt A
"Great service"
Profile photo of Miss Nunya

Miss Nunya

January 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Miss Nunya
"I bought a house. A fixer upper that was in great shape, and minor fixes needed. Including needing a paint job. Less than one month after my paying for an insurance plan, I received a cancellation letter. Turns out while all the structures were extremely solid, and equipment (furnace, hot water heater, electrical, etc) in the house was brand new, they rejected me for not having paint on the outside of the house. That’s it. Paint. Less than one month after purchasing. Didn’t give me time to side the house. Didn’t give me time to do anything. Just canceled. Called Todd 5 times. Not one answer, not one call back, not one snail mail response, not one email response. Guess he thought he was too busy for the likes of little ol me. I pray I never have to use Todd for anything! He’s obviously a joke."
Profile photo of Marlena Joslyn

Marlena Joslyn

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Joslyn
"Excellent service, kind and staff is always available."
Profile photo of Jay Driskill

Jay Driskill

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Driskill
"Todd is a super guy and very good to people!"